Benefactors’ Ball Announces 2017 Cephas Bard Award Honorees

Benefactors' Ball
Don & Bonnie Carlton Don & Bonnie Carlton
Community Leaders of the Year
Dominic J. Tedesco, M.D. Dominic J. Tedesco, M.D.
CMH Physician of the Year
Siegfried O. Storz, M.D. Siegfried O. Storz, M.D.
CMH Retired Physician of the Year

The Community Memorial Healthcare Foundation is holding its 44th Benefactors’ Ball on Saturday, April 22, with proceeds benefitting the new Community Memorial Hospital.

At this event, four notable individuals will be recognized with the prestigious Cephas Bard Award, named after the founder of the first Community Memorial Hospital. The Cephas Bard award honors those who enhance the reputation and quality of Community Memorial Hospital. Awardees to be recognized at this event are: Community Leaders of the Year – Don & Bonnie Carlton; CMH Physician – Dr. Dominic J. Tedesco; CMH Retired Physician – Dr. Siegfried O. Storz.

To begin the festivities to celebrate the opening of the new hospital, this year’s Benefactors’ Ball will be held “Under the Stars” at the new Community Memorial Hospital.

Make YOur Reservations